Port Macquarie Hastings Council

Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sun 20 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 Tue 22 Sep 2020 Wed 23 Sep 2020 Thu 24 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sun 27 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 Tue 29 Sep 2020 Wed 30 Sep 2020 Thu 01 Oct 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020

Ana Mandara Luxury Bed & Breakfast

Rating
5.0 stars
Next AUD 349 329 329 339 339 349 Enquire Enquire Enquire 339 329 339 Enquire Enquire

Beach House Holiday Apartments

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD 125 Enquire Enquire Enquire 125 125 175 280 175 Enquire Enquire Enquire 280 Enquire

Country Comfort Waters Edge Port Macquarie

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold Sold 149 139 139 139 139 Sold 164 149 149 149 159 Sold

Diamond Waters Treehouse Retreat

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Escape at Nobbys

Rating
4.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire
Hot!
210
Hot!
210
Hot!
210
Hot!
210
Hot!
210
Hot!
210
Hot!
310
Hot!
310
Hot!
310
Hot!
455
Hot!
455
Hot!
455
Enquire

Flynns On Surf

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold 210 250 145 210 Sold 430 430 Sold Sold Sold Sold 470 Sold

Kew Motel

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95

Macquarie Barracks Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Next AUD Enquire 121 129 129 129 131 139 139 139 149 149 149 149 Enquire

Macquarie Waters Boutique Apartment Hotel

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold Sold Sold Sold 165 175 Sold Sold Sold 175 185 175 175 450

Mercure Centro Hotel

Rating
4.5 stars
Next AUD Sold 169 169 169 169 161 239 Sold 178 170 Sold Sold Sold Sold

Motel Mid Pacific

Rating
3.5 stars
Next AUD Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 140 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 230 Sold

Northpoint Waterfront Apartments

Rating
4.5 stars
Next AUD 225 225 225 225 225 225 325 325 325 325 325 325 325 325

Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31

Port Aloha Motel

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold 109 109 109 109 121 131 131 121 131 131 131 121 Sold

Port Pacific Resort

Rating
4.0 self rated
Next AUD Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

South Pacific Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold Sold 160 160 160 160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 195 185 Sold

Telegraph Retreat Cottages

Map
Next AUD Sold 140 140 140 140 140 189 189 189 189 189 189 189 189

Timbertown Resort and Motel

Next AUD Enquire Enquire 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 130 130

Waterview Apartments

Rating
3.5 stars
Next AUD Sold Sold 136 139 139 126 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Woongarra Motel

Map
Next AUD Sold 107 107 107 107 107 107 Sold 115 115 115 115 115 140
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.